Contacts

3rd Boys
Lauren Mathison
laurenmathison@yahoo.com
509-885-3600

4th Grade Boys
James Murray
jjmurray23@mac.com
509-630-6157

5th Grade Boys
Carrie McCarthy
mccarthy@nwi.net

6th Grade Boys
Jennifer Devereaux
devereaux.j@wenatcheeschools.org
509.669.5338

7th Grade Boys
Shelby Torres
torres4@nwi.net
509-860-1851

8th Grade Boys
Doug Goodell
cgoodell@msn.com
509-881-1955

3rd and 4th Grade Girls
Genea Flynn
genea.flynn@wsu.edu
509-855-1150

5th Grade Girls 
Shaun Stegeman
shaun.stegeman@gmail.com
509-293-2416

6th Grade Girls
Matt Boles
mattrboles@hotmail.com

7th Grade Girls
wenatcheeyouthbasketball@gmail.com

8th Grade Girls
wenatcheeyouthbasketball@gmail.com